Retro-Time Attacks

July 13, 2009 at 2:45 pm (Retro, Video Games) (, , , )

Hey people from Indie-retro I’m a new addition to this blog. Now I’ve got my glasses back I can begin writing for you. Expect retro thingies and some reviews especially book-reviews and some random blogging from me. So let’s get this post done.

I hope most of you had a childhood full of video games just as I did. And the games I love the most form my days of early gaming are the first three installments of the Super Mario Bros. Series. And I remember it took me a lot of time and effort to finish any of those games. So when several years ago I found out about the time attack videos of these games I went crazy. I write this post with the idea of remembering those games and their time attacks, of course I did none of them I just took them from youtube and I’m not even sure that they are the fastest time attacks.

Super Mario Bros.

Super Mario Bros. 2

Super Mario Bros. 3

I hope you liked them. Please comment.

1 Comment

  1. Tavo said,

    Damn, who would have thought that could be possible. I remeber I just got stuck on some castle where there was no ending but flame attacks just keep coming.
    001 1011 1001110 10 110 (translation: Nice post Roboneiros!)

Leave a Reply

